Skip To Main Content

Calendar & Bell Schedule

May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
FRN 5th GR Early Morning Gym
-
GYM
FRN Fusion Meeting
-
FRN (3rd-5th Gr.) Girls On Run
-
FEARN
FRN 4th Gr Girls Basketball
-
GYM
FRN Fusion Second Class
-
FRN iCook Class
-
Fearn Elementary
FRN Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Tue, Apr 28
FRN 4th Gr Girls Basketball
-
GYM
Wed, Apr 29
FRN 5th GR Early Morning Gym
-
GYM
FRN iCook Class
-
Fearn Elementary
Thu, Apr 30
FRN (3rd-5th Gr.) Girls On Run
-
FEARN
FRN 4th Gr Girls Basketball
-
GYM
FRN Jewel Parent Night
Jewel Middle School
Fri, May 1
FRN 5th GR Early Morning Gym
-
GYM
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
FRN 5th GR Early Morning Gym
-
GYM
FRN Fusion Meeting
-
FRN (3rd-5th Gr.) Girls On Run
-
FEARN
FRN 4th Gr Girls Basketball
-
GYM
FRN Fusion Second Class
-
FRN iCook Class
-
Fearn Elementary
FRN Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Tue, May 5
FRN 4th Gr Girls Basketball
-
GYM
FRN 4th Gr. Kindness Crew Club
-
Fearn RM 403
Wed, May 6
FRN 5th GR Early Morning Gym
-
GYM
FRN iCook Class
-
Fearn Elementary
Thu, May 7
FRN (3rd-5th Gr.) Girls On Run
-
FEARN
FRN 4th Gr Girls Basketball
-
GYM
FRN KDG OPEN HOUSE
-
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
FRN Fusion Meeting
-
FRN (3rd-5th Gr.) Girls On Run
-
FEARN
FRN 4th Gr Girls Basketball
-
GYM
FRN Fusion Second Class
-
FRN iCook Class
-
Fearn Elementary
FRN Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Tue, May 12
FRN 4th Gr Girls Basketball
-
GYM
FRN PTO MTG
-
GYM
Wed, May 13
FRN iCook Class
-
Fearn Elementary
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
FRN 4th Gr Girls Basketball
-
GYM
FRN iCook Class
-
Fearn Elementary
FRN Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
FRN Environmental Club
-
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Full Day Schedule

Kindergarten - 5th grade
8:00am - 2:20pm

half day Dismissal

1st - 5th grade
8:00am - 11:20am

Kindergarten
8:00am - 11:20am

There are no events to display