Calendar & Bell Schedule

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
FRN Fusion Meeting
-
FRN Book Fair
-
LMC
FRN 5th Gr. Girls Basketball
-
GYM
FRN Fusion Second Class
-
FRN iCook After School Class
-
Fearn
FRN Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
WASD 129 Food Truck Fest & Tour of West High
-
West Aurora High School
Tue, Oct 1
FRN Book Fair
-
LMC
FRN 4th Gr. After School Art Club
-
Art Room
FRN 4th/5th Gr. Writing Club
-
Room #204
FRN 5th Gr. Girls Basketball
-
GYM
WASD 129 Carnival Night
-
West High
Wed, Oct 2
FRN Breakfast & Books
-
GYM
FRN Book Fair
-
LMC
FRN iCook After School Class
-
Fearn
Parent Leadership Series: FAFSA
-
West Aurora High School
Thu, Oct 3
FRN Book Fair
-
LMC
FRN 3rd Gr. Choir
-
Music Rm
FRN 4th Gr. After School Art Club
-
Art Room
FRN Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fearn
Homecoming Parade
-
Fri, Oct 4
FRN Red Oak Visit With 4th GR.
-
Classroom
FRN Book Fair
-
LMC
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
FRN Fusion Meeting
-
FRN 5th Gr. Girls Basketball
-
GYM
FRN Fusion Second Class
-
FRN iCook After School Class
-
Fearn
FRN Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Tue, Oct 8
FRN 5th Gr. After School Art Club
-
Art Room
Wed, Oct 9
FRN iCook After School Class
-
Fearn
FRN Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fearn
Thu, Oct 10
FRN 3rd Gr. Choir
-
Music Rm
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
FRN PTO Dining Out at Buffalo Wild Wings
-
Buffalo Wild Wings On Orchard
FRN iCook After School Class
-
Fearn
Thu, Oct 17
FRN 3rd Gr. Choir
-
Music Rm
FRN 5th Gr. After School Art Club
-
Art Room
Parent Leadership Series - Give Something Back
-
West Aurora High School
Fri, Oct 18
FRN Father /Son Dodgeball
-
Jewel Middle School
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
FRN Fusion Meeting
-
FRN Fusion Second Class
-
FRN iCook After School Class
-
Fearn
FRN Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Tue, Oct 22
FRN 4th/5th Gr. Writing Club
-
Room #204
FRN 5th Gr. After School Art Club
-
Art Room
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts FRN 3rd Gr. Choir
-
Music Rm
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26